Board of Directors, 2018

George Blike, MD, Chief Quality & Value Officer, Dartmouth-Hitchcock Medical Center, Lebanon



Corin Dechirico, DO, Chief Quality Officer, Southern NH Medical Center, Nashua



Stephen Ahnen, President, NHHA



Mary DeVeau, Helms & Company, Concord



Peter Ames, Executive Director

Foundation for Healthy Communities

ex officio      



William Brewster, MD, Vice President, New Hampshire Market

Harvard Pilgrim Health Care, Manchester


Scott Colby, President

Upper Connecticut Valley Hospital, Colebrook


Lauren Collins-Cline, Director, Marketing & PR

Catholic Medical Center, Manchester


Jay Couture, Executive Director

Seacoast Mental Health Center, Portsmouth


Mike Decelle, Dean

University of New Hampshire, Manchester


Peter J. Evers, President & Chief Executive Officer

Riverbend Community Mental Health Center, Concord


Kris Hering, Chief Nursing Officer

Speare Memorial Hospital, Plymouth


Scott McKinnon, President & Chief Executive Officer

Memorial Hospital, North Conway


Arthur Nichols, Chief Financial Officer

Brattleboro Retreat, Vermont


Arthur O'Leary, Regional Vice President, Operations

Genesis Healthcare, Concord


Helen Pervanas, PharmD, Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice

Mass. College of Pharmacy & Health Sciences, Manchester


John Robb, MD, Director, Interventional Cardiology

Dartmouth-Hitchcock Medical Centerl, Lebanon


Maria Ryan, PhD, APRN, Chief Executive Officer

Cottage Hospital, Woodsville


Jeff Scionti, President & CEO

Parkland Medical Center


Keith Shute, MD, Chief Medical Officer & Senior Vice President

Androscoggin Valley Hospital, Berlin


Helen Taft, Executive Director

Families First, Portsmouth


Trinidad Tellez, MD, Director, Office of Health Equity

NH Department of Health & Human Services, Concord


Warren West, Chief Executive Officer

North Country Healthcare, Littleton


Keith Weston, Jr., MD, Associate Medical Director

Anthem BCBS, Manchester