Board of Trustees


  • Lauren Collins-Cline, Chair
    Communications Consultant
  • Betsey Rhynhart, Vice Chair
    Vice President, Population Health, Concord Hospital
  • Stephen Ahnen, Secretary / Treasurer
    President, New Hampshire Hospital Association
  • Peter Ames, MPH, ex officio
    Executive Director, Foundation for Healthy Communities
  • Sue Mooney, MD, Immediate Past Chair
    President & CEO, Alice Peck Day Memorial Hospital


  • Deb Broadhead, RN
    Director, Healthcare Management, Anthem
  • James Culhane – President & CEO, Lake Sunapee Visiting Nurses Association
  • Mike Decelle
    Dean, UNH Manchester
  • Annette Escalante
    Senior Vice President, Farnum Center
  • Cherie Holmes, MD
    CMO, Cheshire Medical Center
  • Fuad Kahn, MD, MBA
    Sr. Director of Behavioral and Community Health, Mass General Brigham, Wentworth-Douglass Hospital
  • Sally Kraft, MD
    Vice President of Population Health, Dartmouth-Hitchcock Health
  • Eileen Liponis
    Executive Director, New Hampshire Food Bank
  • Lisa Madden
    President and CEO, Riverbend Community Mental Health Center
  • Tom Manion
    President and CEO, New London Hospital
  • Holly McCormack, MSN
    CEO, Cottage Hospital
  • Colin McHugh
    President and CEO, Southern NH Health
  • Jeremy Roberge, CPA
    President & CEO, Huggins Hospital
  • Steve Saltzman
    President & CEO, NH Community Loan Fund
  • John Skevington
    CEO, Parkland Medical Center
  • Susan Walsh
    Strategic Business Lead, NH, Harvard Pilgrim Health Care
  • Andrew Watt, MD
    CMIO, Catholic Medical Center